Student Clubs

Pediatric Student Clubs are very important and invaluable to the ACOP. The following are a few benefits:

  • Networking
  • Mentoring Program
  • Affiliation with a Professional Organization
  • Guidance for Interns and Residency Training Programs
  • Professional CME Opportunities

To update or add your Chapter's contact information, please email acop@societyhq.com.

To contact the ACOP Student Trustees for more information or assistance, please email acopstudents@gmail.com

Student Chapters

A.T. Still University/Kirksville COM
Emily L. Myers, President
emyers@atsu.edu

Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine - SC
Matthew G. Pascual, National Liaison
mpascual@carolinas.vcom.edu

Megan N. Barcroft, President
mdenman@carolinas.vcom.edu

Georgia-PCOM
Samantha J. Mandel, President
samanthaman@pcom.edu

Rebecca M. Lynch, Vice President
rebeccaly@pcom.edu

Gary Prusky Grinberg, President
garypr@pcom.edu

Kansas City University of Medicine & Biosciences
Amanda L. Kovar, National Liaison
amandalkovar@gmail.com

Erin E. Kretovics, President
ekretovics@kcumb.edu

LECOM - Bradenton
Kelli L. Fox, Secretary
kelli.fox@med.lecom.edu

Elisa M. Chiu, Vice President
elisa.chiu@med.lecom.edu

Cassandra M. Nicotra, President
cassandra.nicotra@med.lecom.edu

Taylor C. Kassiotis, Treasurer
taylor.kassiotis@med.lecom.edu

LECOM - Erie
Ashley Markowski, President
ashley.markowski@med.lecom.edu

Chloe Kupelian, Secretary
chloe.kupelian@med.lecom.edu

Katherine M. Schrenker, Treasurer
kschrenker77980@med.lecom.edu

Jennifer B. LeMay, Vice President
jennifer.lemay@med.lecom.edu

Lincoln Memorial University - DCOM
Shannon King, President
shannon.king@lmunet.edu

Kaci L. Cunningham, Treasurer
kaci.cunningham003@gmail.com

Alexandra A. Dias, President
alexandra.dias@lmunet.edu

Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Ashley C. Logan, President
logana52@msu.edu

Kaitlyn M. Klabunde, National Liaison
klabund2@msu.edu

Faiza H. Khondoker, Public Relations
khondoke@msu.edu

Crystal T. Ajja, Vice President
crystalhajja@gmail.com

Brittany J. Valk, Secretary
brittanyvalk@gmail.com

John E. Anderson, Treasurer
ande1442@msu.edu

New York College of Osteopathic Medicine
Catelyn Halusic, President
chalusic@nyit.edu

Nova Southeastern University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Christina E. Baxter, President
cb2347@nova.edu

Sneha K. Tolia, Vice President
st1106@nova.edu

Michelle A. Hernandez, Treasurer
mh2035@nova.edu

Michele N. Bresler, National Liaison
mb3017@nova.edu

Oklahoma State University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Kailey M. Shuler, President
kailey.shuler@okstate.edu

OUCOM - Ohio University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Sarah E. Hunt, President
sh276106@ohio.edu

Rocky Vista University COM
Katherine G. Rose, President
katherine.rose@rvu.edu

Touro COM - NY
Irene Dasom Kim, President
ikim2@student.touro.edu

Julianne O'Gorman, Treasurer
jogorman@student.touro.edu

Leighann M. Cornacchio, Secretary
lcornacc@student.touro.edu

Kelly A. Parness, Vice President
kparness@student.touro.edu

Touro University - California
Daniel M. Ortega, President
daniel.ortega@tu.edu

UMDNJ-SOM
Regina D. Yu, President
regina.yu@umdnj.edu

University of New England College of Osteopathic Medicine
Joseph B. Gallagher, Co-President
jgallagher1@une.edu

University of Pikeville Kentucky College of Medicine
Prachi Shah, President
prachishah@upike.edu

Austin D. Rutledge, Treasurer
austinrutledge@upike.edu

Joseph G. Stathos, Community Service Chair
josephstathos@upike.edu

Shylah K. Napier, Secretary
shylahnapier@upike.edu

William R. Geisen, Vice President
williamgiesen@upike.edu

VCOM - Virginia Campus
Nicole Kuhar, Secretary
nkuhar@vcom.vt.edu

Kelli A. Kegarise, Treasurer
kkegarise@vcom.vt.edu

Pamela A. Fazio, Vice President
pfazio@vcom.vt.edu

Casey R. Wojtera, President
cwojtera@vcom.vt.edu

Dalton M. Renick, National Liaison
drenick@vcom.vt.edu

West Virginia SOM
Meghan C. O'Rourke, President
morourke@osteo.wvsom.edu

Sylvia J. Pawlowska, Secretary
spawlowska@osteo.wvsom.edu

Western University of Health Science College of Osteopathic Medicine-Pacific
Taryn R. Liu, President
trliu@westernu.edu

William Carey University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Alexis Monique E. Canlas, President
amecanlas@gmail.com

Allie L. Moore, Secretary
almoore16@cox.net

Duc H. Pham, Treasurer
dpham93@hotmail.com

Jordann L. Staples, National Liaison
jordannleah@hotmail.com

Anne K. Wigington, Vice President
awigington321089@student.wmcarey.edu